British Touring Car Championship

The BTCC is a touring car racing series held each year in the United Kingdom (10 race domestic calendar season) involving 17 teams from constructors such as Audi, BMW, Honda, Mercedes-Benz and Volkswagen.

We provide the freshest food for the team mechanics, engineers in addition to the sponsors and VIP guests for the double reigning champions – Halfords Yuasa Racing team, formally known as Honda Yuasa Racing.